Congratulations to our Employees of the Year! Jacquie Stanek- Teacher of the Year! Erica Coleman- Support Staff member of the Year! Paraprofessionals of the Year- Melissa McComas and Sharon Luke! and Clerical Staff member of the Year- Jamie Perkins! We are so proud they have chosen Haude as their home!

Was this post helpful?